Welcome our newest pioneer: Dogface Limited

The Mark of Fair Tax

Rufus Hound has asked me if he could get the Mark of Fair Tax to show he pays his fair share of tax.

Of course, I said no.

I explained to him that the Mark of Fair Tax is only available to limited companies. So he said “I’ve got a company that I use to shift income to my wife for tax purposes. Can I get it for that?”

So I said “Of course, just give me the cash and I’ll set you up as a pioneer”.

So, give Dogface Limited a warm ethical welcome!

View original post

Leave a Reply

