Welcome our newest pioneer: Silveta Ltd

The Mark of Fair Tax

I am pleased to announce that we have been able to award our latest Mark of Fair Tax this morning.

I was contacted yesterday by Ken Livingstone who was seeking accreditation for his work as a speaker. I referred him to our handy flowchart.

Ken then phoned me up delighted to say that he already met the first criteria as his after-dinner speeches were already the intellectual property of a company of which he and his wife were joint shareholders.

I confirmed that all he needed to do was send me the money, and I would give Silveta Limited the Mark of Fair Tax.

So it is official. If Ken Livingstone were to pay income tax and NICs on his earnings as they arose, he would not be eligible for the Mark of Fair Tax.

But, fortunately, as he uses a corporate vehicle to defer income due to him…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

