Anonymous individual denies he is a paedophile, which is the surest sign he is one!

Literally minutes after my post illustrating my powers of logic and deduction on Ireland’s status as a tax haven, the Crown Prosecution Service phoned me* asking for my help** in determining whether a certain individual actually is a paedophile.

The individual concerned denies being a paedophile. But then every paedophile does that. And he has to do so because somebody has asked him if he is a paedophile. In which case he is a definitely a paedophile, as I have determined by following my useful flowchart:

are you a paedo

*I phoned them.

** I gave then my opinion and they politely declined.

Leave a Reply

