Richard Murphy sells anti-Google book as Google e-book

Richard Murphy sells anti-Google book as Google e-book

The satirical parody, Richard Murphy, has been busy writing a “book” to cash in on my fame. In it he talks about Google’s tax avoidance and how it is immoral and alegal, mocking my very own opinions.

As part of his weird sense of humour, he has made his book available for pre-order through Google play store.

This is the only place I have found it and as I am boycotting Google I am going to find it hard to buy the bloody thing to sue the neoliberal clown.

Anyway, I will not promote his filth any more than I need to in order to dismiss it as trivial toilet humour.

Leave a Reply

