Win the opportunity to buy Cashing In by Murphy Richards before publication!

I know many readers have been excited by the thought of getting their hands on my new book early. A few of you have been emailing me answers already in the hope that they might be correct.

Well, Mr Engskov, your entry of “asshole” is not going to win.

To win your chance of purchasing my new book, Cashing In by Murphy Richards, before publication, complete the following phrase:

“I deserve to be the first person to read Cashing In by Murphy Richards because…”

I will judge the entries and my decision will be final. The winner will be announced on Wednesday.

I reserve the right to not sell you the book. In this eventuality I will not replace the prize with one of equal value.

Good luck!

3 thoughts on “Win the opportunity to buy Cashing In by Murphy Richards before publication!

  1. …….I promise to help you place a copy in every hotel room in the World, in place of that tome for tax dodgers produced by the Gideons. “Collect no more than you are authorised to do” said Jesus to the tax collectors. You dear Murphy Richards, have authorised tax collectors to collect more than the law says, since this is morally correct and fair and because you said so. Anything less is alegal.

    • Unfortunately, you overlook the fact that the morality of taxation supersedes any morality imposed by any religion.

      I have heard that Jimmy Carr is going to the European Court of Human Rights to argue that tax avoidance is a right guaranteed by his freedom of religion. As he is a Satanist he believes he is obliged to pay no more taxes than he is able to avoid and evade.

      Obviously, because this is immoral by taxation standards it is illegal. If tax morality was subservient to religious morality, his argument would succeed. As it will not, taxation is superior to religion. QED.

      For this reason, your entry will not win. I will, however, take you up on your self-imposed obligation to put one of my books in every hotel room in the world.

  2. Pingback: And the winner is…. | The Justice for Taxes Network

Leave a Reply

